>Misiu is Macho!

>I did something rather stupid today and now I regret it.

Misiu has always been accused of being a gay dog and called different variation of the name.  And for no good reason. Just because he wears argyle sweaters, hair wrapped in a pigtail and does same-sex humping, is not necessarily a sign of sexual preference.

The name calling has never really bothered me, as much as it amused me. I know my dog is not gay. I mean, is that even possible? Besides, he likes this one female yorkie and even fathered three of her pups. So, if there is even such thing as a gay dog, it certainly isn’t my Misiu.

Nonetheless, I did something stupid. In efforts to man up Misiu’s appearance, I brought him to a doggie spa and requested a super short cut. “The ears, the tail, the beard, the pony – chop it all off,” I said to the groomer. I regretted it as soon as I said it. But I left and hoped for the best.

After several hours at the doggie spa, Misiu was done and I went to pick him up. As the groomer came out with him from around the corner, I squealed (like a pig). He looked like he fell into a cheese grinder. And that’s all I got to say about that.

Just this morning, Misiu’s coat touched the ground and now his junk is exposed.
Please tell me the coach collar doesn’t make him look gay…
He makes me so proud!
  1. #1 by Anonymous on January 21, 2010 - 7:23 am

    >Yeah baby…I think you outdid yourself with this post! Your blog will never be the same again.Rob

  2. #2 by Anonymous on January 21, 2010 - 4:11 pm

    >Lol.. I love the last pic.. ;D need to add NSFW tag to the subject 😉

  3. #3 by Viola on January 21, 2010 - 8:56 pm

    >Misiu…I don't think your owner loves you anymore.

Leave a comment