>Jack and Jill

>8.23.08 Davida & Rich’s Jack & Jill Party at Sons of Italy, Southington. I guess it’s a bridal shower/stag party. Neither of us had ever been to a jack and jill before so we didn’t really know what to expect but it was basically a bridal shower with men in it. I know the men in the room just loved the gift unwrapping part ;). But the food was good and the company was entertaining so we had a fun time. We’ll be partying at their wedding next month, I can’t wait – I love weddings 😉

Davida & Rich

Little helper, Alyssa


When Alyssa realized I was taking her picture Bow and Rich

Courtney’s Bridal Shower is next
Courtney is an excellent thumb wrestler
Group photo of our table

During a party break we went outside for some fresh air
Rob took the next 3 pictures of me
On the streets of Southington



Brothers

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment