>Addiction

>Hello, my name is Monika … and I’m a chocoholic. I began eating chocolate at an early age. But it has gotten out of control in the last two weeks. I drive to work in the morning with chocolate bar in my hand. I have chocolate after every lunch and dinner. I dream about chocolate … OK, so maybe it’s just another one of those pregnancy cravings that I’ve been having. I am also a recovered pickleholic. I still have unopened jars of pickles in my fridge that I don’t even want to look at right now. Hopefully that’s how I will feel about chocolate in a few weeks. But for now, I make sure I always have a supply of chocolate for those sudden cravings.

I catch myself starring at this picture and licking my lips. Is it just me?

This is how my desk looks like lately. It is my third bag of Hershey’s Miniatures this week … How many more will there be?
  1. #1 by Anonymous on May 15, 2009 - 2:02 pm

    >ha ha…. you make me laugh!! Now I want chocolate. You can’t put pictures of food or candy on this site anymore. It makes people hungry ….ok?? Its not fair to be at work on Friday afternoon, bored out of my mind, and then Boom!!! Look at those chocolates!!! Calling my name: “Bernadette!!! EAT ME”….. “Bernadette!!! EAT ME”. Not fair !!!! Now im going to get some chocolate, and add to my fat!!! Your best friend in the world… Bernie!

  2. #2 by Viola on May 15, 2009 - 6:35 pm

    >did you try the chocoholic anonymous meetings? – recovered chocoholic

Leave a comment